Thank You Brooke and Logan!

Today I received a beautiful video of one of my weddings from last month. I already bragged about this beautiful couple in a previous post.

Brooke and Logan’s Video

Thank you again, Brooke and Logan! I’m so happy to have been a part of your special day!

20130916-174819.jpg

Published in: on September 16, 2013 at 3:53 PM  Comments (6)  
Tags: , , ,

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://savannahweddingminister.wordpress.com/2013/09/16/thank-you-brooke-and-logan/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

6 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. You’re an amazing wedding minister.

    • Thank you, Luke.

      You are an awesome photographer, and I always enjoy working with you!

  2. This is beautiful, it makes me wish I would have had a video made!

    • Me too! The video I had was more of the home made variety, and since then we lost it. 😦
      The digital version is much harder to lose.
      Thanks for your comment!

  3. Just started following your blog! Your articles are wonderful and I look forward to following you as I plan my own wedding.

    • Welcome to my home in the Blogosphere. I am happy to have you with us.

      Feel free to visit and comment often.

      Congratulations and best of luck to you in the wedding planning! πŸ™‚


Leave a Reply

