Shirley Marries Brad!

20120730-180636.jpg

On Friday, July 20, 2012, I had the pleasure to officiate at the beautiful wedding of Shirley and Brad Davis. This was a destination wedding for me! I was able to go to the Jacksonville area for the rehearsal on Thursday and the wedding on Friday. This was my first time to be at The Hilltop in Orange Park. Click here to see this beautiful venue!. This is a beautiful location for a wedding.

Shirley and Brad are a delightful couple! Brad received a great deal of support and camaraderie from those who serve with him in the US Navy. Their crisp uniforms made a great impression. Shirley had the loving support of her family who attentively worked out the many details.

My obligations and weddings in the Savannah/Hilton Head area means that I do not make it to Jacksonville/St. Augustine nearly as much as I would like. However, when I do I am always happy to work with one of the best dj’s around, DJ Scott Murphy. If you are searching for a great DJ, you cannot do much better than him. Click here for DJ Scott Murphy’s website

Here are a few photographs I took at Brad and Shirley’s wedding and reception.

20120730-182749.jpg

20120730-182821.jpg

20120730-182904.jpg

20120730-182926.jpg

20120730-182945.jpg

20120730-183035.jpg

Brad and Shirley, thank you so much for letting me be a part of your wonderful wedding! You are a beautiful couple, and I cherish the memory of your special day!

Congratulations, Mr and Mrs Brad and Shirley Davis!

20120730-183402.jpg

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://savannahweddingminister.wordpress.com/2012/07/30/shirley-marries-brad/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

Leave a Reply

