Irene Marries Cary

20120714-131316.jpg

On Thursday, July 5th, 2012, I officiated at the wedding of Cary and Irene Wood. The wedding took place at beautiful Palmetto Bluff. I love this venue! Click here for Palmetto Bluff’s website. . The chapel and property are beautiful.

Irene, Cary, and I started preparing for this day many months ago. I love the customized ceremony they helped create. It included beautiful promises made to children/stepchildren. Bride and Groom shared touching thoughts that were meaningful and eloquent.

20120714-132535.jpg

I really enjoyed being a part of this wedding. The warmth and joy of the day made a lasting impression.

20120714-132737.jpg

Thank you, Mr and Mrs Cary and Irene Wood for letting me share in the joy of your wedding celebration. May God bless you now and always!

The URI to TrackBack this entry is: https://savannahweddingminister.wordpress.com/2012/07/14/irene-marries-cary/trackback/

RSS feed for comments on this post.

2 CommentsLeave a comment

  1. Beeing a wedding photographer myself, I can honestly say that there is nothing quite so exciting to me than to share in this special day of a couple really in love – a to do my part to maybe make it a little more special to them.

    • Thank you for that.

      Having a vendor who is passionate and cares for his/her client makes all the difference!


Leave a Reply

